Powercor Club and Mens Team Sponsor

New look committee

Chairman: Nigel Edgecombe
Vic-Chairman: John Cane

Secretary: Scott Lewis
Treasurer: Phil Walsh
Minutes Secretary: Luke Edgecombe
Registrations Secretary: Dave Fewster
Fixtures and Referees Secretary: John Cane
Child Welfare Officer/s: Julie Brooker and Rachael Fuidge (jointly)
Grants and Sponsorship Secretary: Role is vacant
Presentation organisers: Jamie Flint and Simon Mendosa (Jointly)
Kit secretary: Richard Grace
Tournament Organiser: Hannah Samulson

Grounds: Nigel Edgecombe and John Cane

Webmaster: Scott Lewis
Media, Social Media and Marketing Secretary: Role is vacant

A massive thank you to our outgoing Secretary Mark Sims who has done a fantastic job over the years as a manager and Secretary of the Club.

Mark was awarded a Cup on the evening of the A.G.M for outstanding contribution to the Club.

Well done Mark, a well-deserved award! (Pictured below)

Powercor are LyneFC's Club and Mens Team Sponsor